Get in Touch With Us

 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Address

International Indian School

P O Box 1188,

Al Jubail 31951,

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Communicate With Us

Phone : +966 13 3624130 , 3623415, 3617783

Fax :  +966 13 3611018

Email :  info@iisjubail.org


Administraton

Dr.Naushad Ali

Principal (A)

P O Box 1188,

Al Jubail 31951,

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Mr. FAKHRUDDIN ALI AHMED

VP(A)- Boys Section

EXT :  225

Mrs. Ayesha Tazeen

VP(A)- Girls Section

EXT :  301

Mr. Sajjad Hussain

VP-Admin

EXT :  226


Admin Section

Department Extension Email
For Any Suggestion or Meet Principal click Here
Chairman chairman@iisjubail.org
Principal 221 principal@iisjubail.org
VP-Admin 226 vpadmin@iisjubail.org
VP-Boys 225 vpbs@iisjubail.org
VP-Girls 301 vpgs@iisjubail.org
Principal’s Secretary 223 info@iisjubail.org
Enquiry 245 enquiry@iisjubail.org
Admissions 245 admission@iisjubail.org
Fee Counter 228 cashier@iisjubail.org
Transport 227 transport@iisjubail.org
IT Admin 100 webmaster@iisjubail.org
T.C and Bonafide 233 osadmin@iisjubail.org
Accounts 246 financeofficer@iisjubail.org
Purchase & Finance 267 asacc@iisjubail.org
Career Guidance 282 cgce@iisjubail.org
Examination 224 coe@iisjubail.org
Asst. Examination Controller 284 acoe@iisjubail.org

Academics

KG Section

H.M -Mrs. Nayyer Fathima

:  281

First Aid :  230

 hmkg@iisjubail.org

Junior Primary Section (JPS)

H.M - Mrs. Nilfar Rashid

:  101

First Aid :  106

 hmjps@iisjubail.org

Senior Primary Boys’ Section

H.M -Mrs. Shaheeda Shaheen

:  231

First Aid :  230

 hmspbs@iisjubail.org

Senior Primary Girls’ Section

H.M - Mrs.Sabha Khan

:  401

First Aid :  402

 hmspgs@iisjubail.org

Secondary Boys’ Section

H.M (A) -Mr. Syed Altaf Muneer

:  239

First Aid :  230

 hmsbs@iisjubail.org

Secondary Girls’ Section

H.M - Mrs. Manjusha

:  303

First Aid :  304

 hmsgs@iisjubail.org

Sen. Secondary Boys’ Section

H.M - Mr. Amzad

:  234

First Aid :  230

 hmssboys@iisjubail.org